Forside > IT-vejleder > Pædagigogisk IT-vejleder – opgave 3

Pædagigogisk IT-vejleder – opgave 3

Tema 3 – beskrivelse

Tema 3: Skolens kultur og organisationsudvikling

Du kan hente min opgave PIT_Tema 3 – Skolens kultur og organisationsudvikling – Bjørn Frandsen – opgaven er udarbejdet med Fenskær Efterskole som omdrejningspunkt.

Som pædagogisk it-vejleder har du brug for viden om og redskaber til at se på skolen som en organisation med en særlig kultur. Skolens kultur er vigtig at have med i arbejdet med udvikle og kvalificere skolens allerede eksisterende it-handleplaner. I temaet skal du gennemføre en kulturundersøgelsen, og resultaterne af analysen herfra skal du bruge i arbejdet med handleplanerne.

Undersøgelsen skal have it og medier som omdrejningspunkt. Din analyse og fortolkning af undersøgelsens resultater danner således udgangspunkt for dine refleksioner over og udviklingen af skolens it-handleplaner, og du dokumenterer, hvordan du som it-vejleder sammen med ledelse og kolleger vil iscenesætte udviklingen af skolens it-handleplaner.

Kategorier:IT-vejleder Tags:
  1. 3. november 2012 kl. 23:06

    This website certainly has all the information I needed concerning this
    subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    • 4. november 2012 kl. 00:45

      Thank you – how did you translate, or are you good at danish. B

  2. 24. januar 2013 kl. 22:39

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Many thanks!

  3. 17. april 2013 kl. 08:01

    After looking at a handful of the articles on your site,
    I honestly like your technique of blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my website as well and tell me
    your opinion.

  4. 17. juli 2013 kl. 03:17

    In other words, they go against the grain of the careers their parents had.
    You must definitely be planning to make it special and memorable by keeping a good theme, ordering the best
    food and choosing the best games. Ask your local club to run this for you.

  5. 21. september 2014 kl. 02:57

    Siempre que empleo un amarre algunas veces tiene efecto sin problemas.
    ¿Presentan algun problema?

  6. 22. januar 2016 kl. 04:01

    Hi there I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was looking
    on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a
    all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep
    up the awesome jo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Skriv et svar

