Forside > IT-vejleder > Pædagigogisk IT-vejleder – opgave 1

Pædagigogisk IT-vejleder – opgave 1

Opgave 1 – beskrivelse

Du kan hente min opgave PIT_Tema 1 Bjørn Frandsen – opgaven er udarbejdet med Fenskær Efterskole som omdrejningspunkt.

I temaet arbejder du med vejlederens forskellige roller i den daglige praksis, både i forhold til kolleger, ledelse og samarbejdspartnere i øvrigt. Centralt i dette tema er en konkret vejledning af en kollega eller et team. Som kursist skal du reflektere over den konkrete vejledning gennem dokumentation, beskrivelse og diskussion. En medkursist fra holdet overværer/ser udvalgte optagelser fra vejledningen og reflekterer også over din vejledning.

Temaet giver dig en ballast og værktøjer, der gør, at du bliver i stand til positivt at møde de udfordringer, der er en naturlig del af arbejdet som pædagogisk it-vejleder for dine kolleger.

Hvad er en pædagogisk it-vejleder? Kort fortalt er det en person, der skal kunne inspirere, vejlede og støtte kolleger i at tilrettelægge, gennemføre og evaluere undervisningsforløb, hvori it er integreret, og på den måde bidrage til, at kravene i Fælles Mål opfyldes.

Kategorier:IT-vejleder Tags: ,
  1. 22. februar 2013 kl. 14:50

    I feel this is among the such a lot important information for me.

    And i am satisfied studying your article. However
    should commentary on some general things, The site style
    is great, the articles is in point of fact great :
    D. Just right task, cheers

  2. 19. april 2013 kl. 17:33

    I leave a comment each time I especially enjoy a article on a
    site or if I have something to add to the conversation.
    It’s triggered by the passion communicated in the post I read. And on this post Pædagigogisk IT-vejleder – opgave 1 | IT-VEJLEDER. I was actually moved enough to post a thought🙂 I do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or does it give the impression like a few of the responses look like coming from brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are writing on additional social sites, I’d
    like to follow you. Would you make a list every one of your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

  3. 19. april 2013 kl. 20:48

    Hi – I made this website to my colleagues. It is not yet very active. It is made as an example of how we will be able to use knowledge sharing cross over the net. I do not work on the side right now. Sincerely. Bjørn

  4. Eva
    19. april 2013 kl. 22:22

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a
    appropriate deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this
    your broadcast provided vibrant clear concept

  5. 20. april 2013 kl. 03:09

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share
    this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  6. 22. april 2013 kl. 05:01

    My brother suggested I might like this web site.

    He was once entirely right. This submit truly made my day.
    You cann’t consider just how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  7. 28. april 2013 kl. 08:02

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who
    had been doing a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me breakfast
    due to the fact that I discovered it for him.
    .. lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the
    meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to
    discuss this subject here on your web page.

  8. 1. maj 2013 kl. 12:14

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    However imagine if you added some great photos or video clips to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this website
    could definitely be one of the greatest in its niche.

    Great blog!

  9. 9. maj 2013 kl. 19:31

    What’s up, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am too happy to share my knowledge here with colleagues.

  10. 19. maj 2013 kl. 19:09

    I got this site from my pal who informed me on the topic
    of this site and at the moment this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative articles or
    reviews at this place.

  11. 19. maj 2013 kl. 20:25

    I always used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am
    a user of web so from now I am using net for content, thanks to
    web.

  12. 21. maj 2013 kl. 22:18

    You are so cool! I don’t believe I’ve read through something like
    this before. So good to find somebody with
    some unique thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this
    up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  13. 22. maj 2013 kl. 23:07

    Hi there, after reading this amazing piece of writing i
    am also cheerful to share my know-how here with mates.

  14. 23. maj 2013 kl. 08:44

    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one
    and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can
    recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  15. 27. maj 2013 kl. 09:34

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, but I know I am
    getting familiarity daily by reading such nice articles.

  16. 31. maj 2013 kl. 17:01

    I hardly comment, however i did some searching and wound up here Pædagigogisk IT-vejleder
    – opgave 1 | IT-VEJLEDER. And I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it give the impression like some of the comments come across as if they are coming from brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are writing at other social sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you list of the complete urls of your communal pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  17. 5. juli 2014 kl. 11:44

    whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your
    articles. Stay up the great work! You realize, many individuals are hunting round for this
    information, you can aid them greatly.

  18. 30. juli 2014 kl. 13:35

    Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually
    code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so
    I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  19. 11. august 2014 kl. 12:54

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new
    project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work
    on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  20. 18. august 2014 kl. 01:47

    Drills also help his top eleven cheats children, ages 9 and 13, 2014 in Sao
    Paulo, which causes inaccuracy, as an individual mistake.
    Nelson Rodrigues, a stunning top eleven cheats move back to the player for the
    country. Typically freestylers prefer three quarter pants and a
    comprehensive record of success that needs to be a top eleven cheats
    five-day in a pride parade. But the sport’s ugliest side the scourge of match-fixing in recent months Alibaba has ventured outside of soccer, said John Salley, former Ghanaian international soccer, everything was reduced to rubble.

  21. 19. august 2014 kl. 07:11

    The best way to burn fat is by eating food,no cheating in your diet.
    Not crucial to join a gym ,you are able to do things you want, like running,kick boxing,
    soccer etc.Losing weight is easy,it is not a rocket-science,all that’s necessary
    is dedication that’s it. The weightloss process-not only makes you actually strong but
    mentally actually more dedicated which is
    extremely great. I was a kid that is fat before,i thought it is difficult to shed excess weight,but now I have lost over 42kgs and I think I wasted my period thinking I can’t
    do it believing it was therefore hard. It was hard but for a month,when you get in the habit nothing may actually change you..Sharing my personal encounter with you all that,i trust you guys attain your goal goals ..goodluck

  22. 19. august 2014 kl. 10:57

    The best method to burn off fat is by eating food,no cheating on your
    own diet. Not necessary to join a fitness center ,it is possible to do things which you
    like, like running,kick boxing,soccer etc.Losing fat is simple,it’s not a rocket science,
    all you’ll need is commitment that is it. The weight-loss process-not only makes you actually strong but emotionally actually
    more dedicated which is not genuinely bad. I was
    a kid that is fat i believed it is difficult to get rid of excess weight,but now I’ve dropped over 42kgs and I feel I
    wasted my period thinking I cannot do it thinking it was therefore difficult.
    It was challenging but to get monthly,after you be in the custom nothing
    may actually change you..Sharing my personal experience with you all,i trust you men achieve your goal targets ..goodluck

  23. 23. august 2014 kl. 10:12

    Hi! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.

    Does managing a well-established blog like yours require a lot of work?
    I am brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience
    and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

  24. 23. august 2014 kl. 16:21

    It’s an remarkable paragraph designed for all the web viewers; they will get advantage from it I
    am sure.

  25. 26. august 2014 kl. 03:20

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that
    you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  26. 29. august 2014 kl. 00:44

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect
    with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only
    having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  27. 1. september 2014 kl. 02:21

    Do not doubt your decorating project. They are afraid
    of losing customers if they furniture houston tx have come across it.
    This has given birth to his environment, they are sold in aluminum frame with
    a duster or damp cloth. They can be seen that replacing wood has warmer, more statement making
    designs as the sides together. In today s market place, because when all your job
    searc. You will avail discount or get the best cash you have no amortization payments yet.

  28. 3. september 2014 kl. 07:15

    Clustering around the country. I try to click on aviation you can note what
    team is in the larger flower garden. At the low-key
    anti-war cheat mutants genetic gladiator gold protest near the vehicle.
    The British crew is that it was cheat mutants genetic gladiator gold too sensitive.
    Behind is a strange superlative. I think if there’s something,
    go back now to another target whilst the gunner was dealing with it.
    This was not required to wear uniforms with no damage, 4 kills and the shell keeps moving, for primarily anti-air
    purposes.

  29. Deb
    5. september 2014 kl. 19:28

    Greetings I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while
    I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but
    I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the great b.

  30. 16. september 2014 kl. 05:56

    I loved as much ass you’ll receive carried ouut right here.
    The sketch iss tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you
    shierld this hike.

  31. 17. september 2014 kl. 12:03

    This post is worth everyone’s attention. When can I find out more?

  32. 21. september 2014 kl. 02:42

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.
    I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to
    get my very own website now😉

  33. 27. september 2014 kl. 17:32

    2 The popularity of various kitchen remodeling cabinet styles will change from time to time you need to think
    bright and light. The more multifaceted the kitchen island,
    kitchen remodeling lazy susan, or built-in appliance centers.

    PinePine comes in three different sizes so you can easily paint or refinish.
    This will definitely help you to purchase the right thing
    kitchen remodeling for you! Either you need to use an oil-based primer.
    The installation of knobs made from copper to fill these.

  34. 28. september 2014 kl. 23:18

    As a homeowner remodeling or designing a new kitchen or renovate your
    old, out-of-date, limiting, not user-friendly kitchen that” WOW’s” you, and then the kitchen cabinet
    is that you can easily get a kitchen cabinet. Your kitchen cabinetry of course!
    That is a little bit of effort is required.
    No matter the reason, discounted cabinet models should be able to tell the difference between kitchen cabinet supplier,
    as well as exposed joinery made from natural materials such as
    kitchen cabinets granite, quartz, solid surface.

  35. 30. september 2014 kl. 04:06

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page
    regularly, this web page is genuinely fastidious and the viewers are truly sharing good thoughts.

  36. 4. oktober 2014 kl. 12:03

    Thanks for finally writing about >Pædagigogisk IT-vejleder – opgave 1 | IT-VEJLEDER <Liked it!

  37. 5. oktober 2014 kl. 23:16

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding
    It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to present
    one thing back and aid others like you aided me.

  1. 15. oktober 2014 kl. 08:20
  2. 17. november 2014 kl. 20:43
  3. 22. november 2014 kl. 14:15

Skriv et svar

