Picasa

Picasa er et gratis fotoadministrationsprogram, der hjælper dig med
øjeblikkeligt at finde, redigere og dele alle fotoer på din computer.
Picasa finder automatisk alle dine fotoer (selv dem, du havde glemt, du
havde) og sorterer dem i visuelle mapper organiseret efter navn,
størrelse eller dato.

Jeg har delt videovejledninger op i

1. Hent og installer picasa på din egen computer

  1. 19. februar 2015 kl. 16:10

    Hey there Your web page runs up incredibly slow for me, I am not sure
    who’s issue is that but twitter and facebook starts fairly good.

    Anyways, I need to thank you for including awesome content.

    I do believe this has been incredibly helpful visitor who actually visit
    here. This is actually great what you actually have implemented in this article and wish to check out a lot more content from
    your website. Just after looking at the content, I have bookmarked your web site.

  2. 21. oktober 2015 kl. 14:20

    Hello there Google and yahoo operates well for my situation however your web site is loading slowly which
    actually took just about one minute to be able to
    load, I don’t know if it’s my personal issue or maybe web site issue.

    Well, I’d like to thank you very much for putting wonderful article.
    I suppose this has already been useful to lots of people who arrived in this article.
    I personally must tell you that you really have done wonderful job with this and also wish
    to see even more great things through you. To obtain additional understanding through articles you write-up, I’ve saved to
    my bookmarks this web site.

  3. 14. december 2015 kl. 05:50

    Hi there Your main web page runs up really slow for my situation, I’m
    not sure who’s problem is that however wikipedia starts extremely fast.
    Around the other hand thank you for writing splendid article.
    Nearly everybody who visited this website must have found this content incredibly
    helpful. I personally have to state that you have done brilliant job with this and also wish to find
    further amazing stuff from you. To obtain additional knowledge by
    posts that you write-up, I have added the site.

  4. 25. december 2015 kl. 07:23

    Greetings other internet sites performs great however your site is
    running steadily which took just about a minute to be
    able to load, I don’t know whether it’s my very own issue or maybe site problem.
    Anyway, Thanks for putting up an incredibly wonderful
    article. I’m sure it really has already been totally helpful user who visit
    here. This one is actually wonderful everything that you have implemented on this site and would like to see a lot more content
    from your website. Right after checking out the articles, I’ve book-marked your web page.

  1. 15. januar 2012 kl. 14:19

Skriv et svar

